• futurs projets
  • Corporate

The concept / Prestigious Address

With its exclusive shops and stores, its restaurants, bars and even a contemporary art gallery, the base of Hermitage Plaza towers will be a true cultural focus of Paris – La Défense, coming alive at every opportunity and creating an atmosphere worthy of THE CITY OF LIGHT....
Living in one of the panoramic apartments with a marvelous view over Paris will come with numerous advantages (5-star room service, two floors dedicated to the thalassotherapy center, spas and swimming pools, fitness center, and more) as well as conference rooms, guest rooms, club facilities, etc.
The public square will be named in honor of Napoleon Bonaparte, to whom this location is bound by history. History tells us that in 1840 when the remains of the Emperor were returned to France, they were transported on the Seine and placed at exactly the point that now lies between the two towers of our project. Then they were transferred by a horse-drawn carriage and taken to Les Invalides.
Thus, Hermitage Plaza will be built on Place Napoléon Bonaparte.

• futurs projets
  • Corporate

Le concept / Adresse prestigieuse

Avec ses boutiques et ses magasins aux enseignes prestigieuses, ses restaurants, ses bars et même son centre d’art contemporain, véritable cœur culturel de Paris - La Défense, le pied de la tour s’animera en toutes occasions et créera une ambiance digne de LA VILLE LUMIERE …
Habitant dans l’un des appartements panoramiques s’ouvrant sur le ciel de Paris, ce sont de nombreux avantages qui vous seront proposés (room service niveau 5 étoiles, deux étages consacrés au centre de thalasso, spas et ses piscines, centre de fitness...) ainsi qu'à des salles de réunions, des chambres d’invités dédiées, des espaces clubs ...
La place publique sera appelée en honneur de Napoléon Bonaparte à qui cet endroit est lié par l’histoire. L’histoire nous dit qu’en 1840 lorsque la dépouille de l’Empereur est revenue en France, elle fut transportée par la Seine et déposée exactement à l’endroit entre deux tours de notre projet. Ensuite, elle a été transférée dans un carrosse jusqu’aux Invalides.
Hermitage Plaza sera donc érigé sur la place Napoléon Bonaparte.